http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com Trips, Tips and Traditions Thu, 30 May 2013 11:35:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Mending the Mother and Daughter Relationship http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/mending-the-mother-and-daughter-relationship/ Thu, 30 May 2013 11:35:23 +0000 http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/?p=173 Continue reading ]]> Celebrate our Differences Through Tradition http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/celebrate-our-differences-through-tradition/ http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/celebrate-our-differences-through-tradition/#comments Tue, 12 Mar 2013 15:23:32 +0000 http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/?p=167 Continue reading ]]> http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/celebrate-our-differences-through-tradition/feed/ 5 Depression In Teens http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/depression-in-teens/ Fri, 08 Feb 2013 15:00:00 +0000 http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/?p=150 Continue reading ]]> Raising Kids http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/raising-kids/ http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/raising-kids/#comments Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:10:12 +0000 http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/?p=149 Continue reading ]]> http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/raising-kids/feed/ 1 Co-Parenting http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/co-parenting-2/ Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:29:58 +0000 http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/?p=145 Continue reading ]]> Surviving the Teenage Years http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/surviving-the-teenage-years/ http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/surviving-the-teenage-years/#comments Mon, 14 Jan 2013 19:47:09 +0000 http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/?p=135 Continue reading ]]> http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/surviving-the-teenage-years/feed/ 1 Girls and Self Confidence http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/girls-and-self-confidence/ http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/girls-and-self-confidence/#comments Fri, 11 Jan 2013 23:00:20 +0000 http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/?p=133 Continue reading ]]> http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/girls-and-self-confidence/feed/ 1 New York City with a Teenager http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/new-york-city-with-a-teenager/ http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/new-york-city-with-a-teenager/#comments Thu, 10 Jan 2013 00:17:33 +0000 http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/?p=122 Continue reading ]]> http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/new-york-city-with-a-teenager/feed/ 1 Our Mothers, Ourselves: Mother-Daughter Relationships http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/our-mothers-ourselves-mother-daughter-relationships/ http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/our-mothers-ourselves-mother-daughter-relationships/#comments Mon, 10 Dec 2012 18:37:11 +0000 http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/?p=115 Continue reading ]]> http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/our-mothers-ourselves-mother-daughter-relationships/feed/ 1 How to Create a Mother Daughter Legacy http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/how-to-create-a-mother-daughter-legacy/ Fri, 26 Oct 2012 09:07:33 +0000 http://www.connectingwithyourdaughter.com/?p=79 Continue reading ]]>